The Getaway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Getaway

Chat about anything and everything!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Travel spots we have been to

Go down 
+6
sweetbee
Colleen
nanarenee2001
momofour26
My 3 Sons
bunny
10 posters
AuthorMessage
bunny
Admin
bunny

Travel spots we have been to Empty
PostSubject: Travel spots we have been to   Travel spots we have been to Icon_minitimeThu 10 Apr - 10:24:47

Well I was a travel agent for 12 years, so I have been to a few places. A couple places are

Maui

Jamaica -2 times

A cruise to the Caribbean

Paradise Island, Nassau
Back to top Go down
My 3 Sons
Admin
My 3 Sons

PostSubject: Re: Travel spots we have been to   Travel spots we have been to Icon_minitimeThu 10 Apr - 10:55:03

The only big trip I have taken is to Florida from Illinois (when I was little) and then when I was 18 I took a trip from Florida to exotic San Francisco! :afro:
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/momredding
bunny
Admin
bunny

PostSubject: Re: Travel spots we have been to   Travel spots we have been to Icon_minitimeThu 10 Apr - 13:33:26

I have not been to San Francisco sunny
Back to top Go down
momofour26

momofour26

PostSubject: Re: Travel spots we have been to   Travel spots we have been to Icon_minitimeThu 10 Apr - 16:20:49

I have also been to Maui, I loved it. I wish I would of stayed there longer. 5 days is definetly not enough time.
I also enjoyed Las Vegas. I traveled to Augusta GA last July to visit a friend. geez was it hot.
I haven't been to very many places. It is always hard to travel when you have kids. When they get older I hope to be able to travel more!
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/momofour26
bunny
Admin
bunny

PostSubject: Re: Travel spots we have been to   Travel spots we have been to Icon_minitimeThu 10 Apr - 17:04:52